Rose of Sharon Media

O Night Divine

Cousins in Christ Christmas

Bread of Life CD

Buy 2 "O Night Divine" CDs and Get 1 "Bread of Life Bread of Heaven" free

O Night Divine is an excellent addition to your Christmas collection. At 19, 18, 17, 16, 15, and 14, the Cousins in Christ are truly at their best. The beautiful harmonies and heartfelt renditions of these favorite Christmas carols are unmatched and will be enjoyed by young and old alike for many years.

The selections are among the most inspirational of all time and the narrations will compel Christians everywhere to re-explore the glory and magnificence of Our Saviorís birth. From traditional Latin to contemporary style, from jazz to pop, thereís something for all music lovers. Each of the Cousins has a featured solo that highlights his/her extraordinary talent.

    Song List
  1. O Come O Come Emmanuel - John Paul and Matthew
  2. Joy To The World
  3. O Holy Night - John Paul
  4. O Come All Ye Faithful
  5. O Little Town of Bethlehem - John Paul and Stephany
  6. Silent Night
  7. Gesu Bambino - Katie
  8. What Child Is This
  9. Ave Maria - Rebecca
  10. Away In A Manger - Matthew
  11. Lullay Thou Little Tiny Child - Rebecca, Katie, and Stephany
  12. Dona Nobis Pacem

CD - $15
Cash/Check order click here

Home  -  About Us   -  Music  -  Links  -  Contact Us

© 2003 Rose of Sharon Media

Template Designed by JSB Web Templates


Tiny Hands Precious Feet Won The UCMVA's Best Children's Music Album of the Year...


CIC has just released a new album - O Night Divine...